The 2009 NZFBB AGM was held on Sunday, July 26 and here is the new look NZFBB Executive:

President: Moe Elmoussawi
Vice-President: Terry Hills
Judges Chairman: Brian McFarlane
Secretary: Johanna Moses
Treasurer: Miwah Van
Executive Directors: Willie Walker, Simon Von-Sasson, Bronwyn Inglis & Rachael Desmond

CONFIRMATION:  The 2009 NZFBB NZ National Champs will now be held on Saturday, Oct 10 at the Logan Campbell Centre, 217 Greenlane West, Epsom, AUCKLAND. It was previously scheduled to be held on Oct 3 in Hamilton. The event will be co-organised by Brian McFarlane and Moe Elmoussawi.

As the Nationals have been moved to Oct 10, the NZFBB River City Classic in Wanganui will be held on Oct 3 (instead of Oct 10) and will be a dual qualifier for both the 2009 and 2010 NZ National Champs. The NZFBB would like to sincerely apologise for any inconvenience these changes have caused.

Terry Hills
Vice President
30 July 09



Go on facebook!

Follow us on facebook
and keep up to date
with latest news
and activities

You are now being logged in using your Facebook credentials